Energylandscape Core Competence in Energy

Institutes / Topics

Name of Institute Director Abbr.
Institute of Energy and Climate Research Plasma Physics Prof. Dr. Ulrich Samm
Prof. Dr. Detlev Reiter
IEK-4 Juelich iek4
Institute for Reactor Safety and Reactor Technology Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. H.-J. Allelein LRST Logo lrst ph
Institute of Nuclear Engineering and Technology Transfer Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Bruno Thomauske NET Net logo